The DPW Help Center and Knowledge Base

How do I rejoin?

How do I rejoin?

If you have previously joined DPW and have since canceled your account, it is easy to rejoin. And, if you rejoin at any time in the future, you will find all of your uploaded artwork and bio waiting for you just as you left it!
 
To rejoin, simply sign in to your existing account using your previous login. Please do not register again. Your previous account will still be active, however you will not be a joined member. Then, click the prominent Join Us link up at the top of the website. After following the same steps as when you first joined you will be a member once again.
 
Important: While we do hold onto the work you have uploaded to DPW and your bio, as a convenience to you upon rejoining, none of your work or bio is visible, at anytime, on DPW or anywhere else. Nor, do we use it in anyway for promotion or anything else. If, however, you would prefer that we completely delete your work and bio when you quit, please let us know at support@dailypaintworks.com and we will be happy to do so.
 
We would love to have you back!
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.