How do I Cancel?
Article ID: 34 | Last Updated: Mon, May 1, 2017 at 2:11 PM
It's quick and easy - simply be signed into DPW, go to your Account Information page, and click the Cancel My Account button on the Billing & Canceling tab.
Your account will be automatically canceled at the end of your current billing cycle. While you will be billed for any appropriate DPW Auction fees and paid membership fees are not refunded, once you cancel, you will not be charged a membership fee again.
As a convenience to you, your account will go into a "suspended animation" once it is canceled. While it will no longer be accessible to anyone, if you ever chose to rejoin, it will be there waiting for you, just as you left it! Just be sure to sign into DPW with your existing username and password before rejoining. You can read more about rejoining here.